BG MCSD.Net

I passed the last exam, 70-300, yesterday. It relieved a big pressure off my shoulders.

 

Now I am officially MCSD.Net.

 

In fact, this exam was easier than the SQL server one. I have tons of experience with SQL Server and I was expecting it to be the easiest exam. Overall, none of the exams can be categorized as the easiest one.

 

Now, I have MS, MBA, MCSD.Net, and MCP in BizTalk. What would be cool is a PhD in computing or Linguistics. I will pursue my PhD dream after I retire. 🙂  Beside Philately and Numismatics, I like to collect degrees. J/k

 

For now, I am going to focus on BizTalk 2006 and SQL Server 2005.

 

 
Leave a Reply

